(480) 361-1300

CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you.

 

Phone

(480) 361-1300
(480) 500-5967 (Fax)

Email Us

info@agroplasmainc.com

Address

5865 S. Kyrene Rd., Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85283

CONTACT YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Jeff Ziehmer
General Manager – Tempe, AZ
(602) 510-7006 | jeff@agroplasmainc.com

Scott Tullis
PNW Sales Representative – Hermiston, OR
(541) 571-3152 | scott@agroplasmainc.com 

Joe Rasnic
MIdwest Sales Representative – Scottsbluff, NE
(970) 441-1188 | joe@agroplasmainc.com

Ryan McCoon
Northern California Sales Representative – Escalon, CA
(209) 241-3786 | ryan@agroplasmainc.com

Dominick Niboli
Southern California Sales Representative – Fresno, CA
(559) 285-7178 | dominick@agroplasmainc.com

Steve Trotter, Agronomist
(817) 235-0004 | strotter310@gmail.com